La acuarela, mi favorita / Watercolor, my favorite [Spa/Eng]

in OnChainArt15 days ago

De todas las técnicas que conozco del arte, la acuarela ha sido mi favorita número 1, desde el tercer semestre que un gran profesor de Dibujo Avanzado me enseñó en la universidad como usarla, desde allí empecé a conectarme con la hermosura de su simpleza en papel y a enamorarme de las transparencias que nos otorga usandola como aguada.

Esta ilustración la realicé una madrugada mientras se escaseaba en mí el sueño, y me dominaban las ganas de crear y pintar; pues es en altas horas de la noche cuando más la creatividad y esas ganas de crear se manifiestan, siempre he pensado que la noche guarda tantas cosas especiales, es mi parte favorita de las 24 horas.. Entre otras cosas porque me inspira y me empuja mucho a dibujar.

Adoro infinitamente la acuarela, poco a poco les iré mostrando mi pasión por ella y por hacer rosas y flores con ésta.


Of all the art techniques I know, watercolor has been my number 1 favorite, since the third semester that a great Advanced Drawing professor taught me at the university how to use it, from there I began to connect with the beauty of its simplicity on paper and to fall in love with the transparencies that it gives us by using it as gouache.

I made this illustration one early morning while I was running out of sleep, and the desire to create and paint dominated me; Well, it is late at night when creativity and that desire to create manifests itself the most. I have always thought that the night holds so many special things, it is my favorite part of the 24 hours. Among other things, because it inspires me and pushes me. a lot to draw.

I infinitely love watercolor, little by little I will show you my passion for it and for making roses and flowers with it.