Roach,My Dream Horse.

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Hello everyone in this great community,I hope we are doing well today.

So this morning, I started this drawing of a horse. As I was watching the new movie, "The Witcher", I loved the cool relationship between the actor, Geralt and his horse, Roach.
So I decided to make a painted drawing of Roach.
Here were the step by step processes:


I hope you all love the drawing. Thanks for viewing my post and I promise to always deliver beautiful contents for you all. Thanks so much 😍😍😍.

Sort:  

Yes!!!!
There is partial use of AI. I used my laptop for the smoothening and plain up of sides.
To be honest,I never knew the use of digital art features could tamper with my original content.
I am very sorry and I promise it won't happen again.
Now I know, AI-Generated Content=Not Original Content.
I hope and believe my apologies will be accepted.