ELDER

in OnChainArt2 months ago

IMG_2318.jpeg

Hello guys it’s another beautiful to share my art with you all. This very art is one of favorite because it was the first time I drew an elderly person.
My mentor had me make an Art of an elderly man as test. I didn’t make the drawing in haste, it took some day before I could finish all because I was aiming for perfection. I tried my best and it turned out just fine. My mentor was impressed on how good I had become, I was also proud of myself. Hope you all like it too.

Thanks for reading my post
@chapo112

Sort:  

Your arts are lovely. But why don't you post them with your process or steps?
That way it shows originality especially here on Hive.

I do check my previous post. The ones I don’t show The process are were drawn before I joined hive.
Thank you for your nice words

Oh alright. I checked about 6 of your recent works, none came with process sha, that's why I asked.