My important chocolate message - Meine wichtige Schoko Nachricht

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

315987ED-8DED-4AA1-8B51-65AABEADD01B_1_105_c.jpeg

Yeah, I guess you understand that I love chocolate

The weekday in German language are:
MontaG
DienstaG
Mittwoch
DonnerstaG
FreitaG
SamstaG
SonntaG

So, I have chocolate only on the days who end on "G" and on "Mittwoch" means Wednesday.

Ja, für Schokolade braucht es ganz bestimmte Tage und halt den Mittwoch.





My tools

I love my tools for doing my Handlettering and as you see I tread them well in such a nice collection.

Meine Stifte sind mein Heiligtum und diese werden gut gepflegt aufbewahrt.

54C63790-AE31-47BF-A2AF-66644D237C4F_1_105_c.jpeg

Maybe posting on #Hive will allow me to get a few more colors or other special pens.

Vielleicht kann ich mir ja durch die Posts auf #Hive bald ein paar weitere Stifte kaufen.

1945710C-2E2D-4713-8827-5768E852F987_1_105_c.jpeg





Get & collect #ART

I love to create my different types of ART and with @nftshowroom and my own Gallery at https://nftshowroom.com/charly.travels/gallery I have the first huge "Gallery shop" where my ART is tokenized and as a NFT token for sale

A first sale of my first ART

image.png


Now you can get my ART at the NFT Showroom








Collectible tokenized ART

The members of the Minnow Support Project and the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network Discord Group announced a new project in alpha on Hive!

The project is NFT Showroom, and it's a marketplace for rare tokenized art!

Read more at - https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@nftshowroom/announcing-nft-showroom-collectible-scarce-tokenized-art-on-hive



A big THANK YOU to the Team Members

@juliakponsford @isaria @swelker101
@crimsonclad @aggroed @victoriabsb
@r0nd0n @clayboyn

to make this happen and offering me a place for my ART




See you around
your @charly.travels

image.png

Get my ART at the NFT Showroom

Sort:  

Great "message" for all #chocolate lovers.... ;-)

untitled.gif

Congratulations @charly.travels! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!