Autumn afternoon

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello, every one..
How are you today, I hope you are well.Today I am gonna show you a different type of landscape.
It is really very cool and aesthetic.

So enjoy the art work

20210406_171945-01.jpeg


Step -1

Every art work has the layout of It's own first.So I take a Pencil and am drawing on handmade paper.
I usually use 2b for out line and rough sketch. So this time is not different from the other.
You can use as like your own choice.

20210406_173035.jpg


Step-2

Then I gave First wash with 50 pt brash.
at this momen I put colour on the bottom side of the field and the top of trees.
In bottom side there are harvest like rice and paddy, You know i am drawing a Autumn Season landscape.

20210406_173111.jpg


Step-3

I am trying to creat the log and Branch of the tree. And creat the dimension of the environment.
Then then I gave the grass by using green color.

20210406_173159.jpg


Step-4
It's time to create the Leafs of the front tree in the landscape. So I complete the part of the tree kore details.
And thats looks like the below you can see.

20210406_173419.jpg


Step -5

Here all most complete the drawing the art work. But in this part the shades are not so good and realistic.

20210406_173513.jpg


This one is my final completed art work.
So here you can see this.

Step-6

20210406_173535.jpg

untitled.gif

Source

This is an Original blog written by me and The photo is also taken by me.

Thanks for visit my blog. You also can appreciate and criticize my work. Both are welcomed.

You also can follow me on
Instagram

Add me on
Facebook

Visit my
Facebook Page

Follow me on
Twitter

Sort:  

This looks nice ^^ I like how vibrant the colors are. It's also really nice to see your process in making it!

Thanks dear @kothy.
It's very pleasant for mee, that you have made Your valuable time free for visit my blog. ❤️.
Your appreciation is very inspiration for me.
I will try to do more beautiful thing in future.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks a lot @diyhub team and @priyanarc apu for curate my post.
Take love from my heart ♥

Congratulations @chayan55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!