An elegant bird landed on my window | Humanized animals ❷"the bird" 🌿

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)


There is nothing more surreal than reality.
-Salvador Dalí




The Bird


"Animals feel our sorrows and regrets", have you heard it? Well, a while ago I checked. I was in my room one sunny morning but inside my room there was a feeling of nostalgia, from one moment to another a cute bird landed on my window, it didn't last long there but for some reason it made me feel less alone. He looked so cute and stylish that if he were a person he would be very elegant.



Today I remembered that moment and wanted to try drawing it and discover what it would have looked like as a person, so I put pencil, paper and hands to work and I come to show you how it went:

💿Progress...



When drawing I imagined the beautiful bird in an elegant suit, elegantly standing and imposing so that the elegance of a bird was also reflected when it was humanized.


With its large peak and elegant bowtie, I wanted to capture its essence. As always, for the sketch I have used a 2b pencil and for cuttings a Muji marker.


As for the type of drawing, I wanted to convey the feeling of those illustrated children's books that were read to us when we were children. After a few retouching ...

This is the final result:


Drawing made for the series "humanized animals" follow me to see more

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion about the drawing and if you have any questions about drawing you can do it that I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

follow me on instagram: @jesuschop_art


Español


No hay nada más surrealista que la realidad.
-Salvador Dalí




El ave


"los animales sienten nuestras tristezas y pesares", ¿lo has escuchado? pues hace un tiempo lo comprobé. Me encontraba en mi habitación una mañana soleada pero dentro de mi habitación había un sentimiento de nostalgia, de un momento a otro se posó un lindo pájaro en mi ventana, no duro mucho allí pero por alguna razón me hizo sentir menos solo. Tenía un aspecto tan lindo y estilizado que si fuese sido una persona sería alguien muy elegante.



Hoy recordé ese momento y quise probar dibujarlo y descubrir como se hubiese visto siendo una persona, así que puse lápiz, papel y manos a la obra y te vengo a mostrar como me fue :

💿Progreso...



Al dibujando me imaginé la hermosa ave con un traje elegante, parado elegantemente e imponente para que la elegancia de un ave se viera reflejada también al ser humanizada.


Con su gran pico y un elegante corbatín, quise captar su esencia. como siempre para el boceto he ulitizado un lapiz 2b y para cortornos un marcador Muji.


En cuanto al tipo de dibujo quise transmitir el sentimiento de esos libros infantiles ilustrados que nos leían cuando eramos niños.despues de uno que otro retoque...

Este es el resultado final:


Dibujo realizado para la serie "animales humanizados" sigueme para ver mas.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión acerca del dibujo y si tienes alguna duda sobre dibujo puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post.

Sigueme en instagram: @jesuschop_art

Sort:  

Me encanto este post, el pequeño escribo y la frase que colocaste para abrir el post, sin dejar de mencionar el dibujo...Realmente me encanto.

gracias amigo, agradecido por pasarte por aca, siempre pendientes del trabajo de arte de otro <3

How did you use Line break displays? Does it need code in text ?

yes, everything requires a code. To join 2 photos or more use this code:
|link you photo here| link your another photo here| this text no is just to see the code
| ---------- | ---------- |

to separate one photo from another with a line use this
---- just 3

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/30)

thank you so much

Such an amazing art I really appreciate it and you have amazing skills.

thank you so much for your words, i really appreciate it