You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointillism butterfly drawing

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hahah. I look funny when I blush. And I can't stop laughing in an awkward way lol. Actually I think you are one of my earliest followers on Hive so it would be something to own a piece of Mary art hihi.

Filmmaking.... Aaaa... Fascinating😍😍 What's your favourite movie and why?

Sort:  

Owning a piece of your art would sure be special :>)

Do you change into a bloody Mary when blushing? ;<)

Can't answer that last question. I've probably seen 5000 movies and have hundreds of favorites. If you wanna talk for a day...

P.S. Something completely different:

A lot of new(er) users aren't aware of this

I discovered that your VP ( voting power ) is at around 20% ( using this page: https://hive-now.com/@creativemary ), quite logical if you're as active as you are. Just wondered if you know anything about it and if you don't, it's advisable to leave it at around 70 -80 % at the minimum. In your case that would actually make your vote worth something.

Nevertheless, to reach that percentage, 'you' would need to stop voting for 3 days or so ( it regenerates at about 20% a day or 1% an hour )

Any vote worth less than ( about ) 2.5 cent is worth nothing ( it's a dust vote ) and doesn't reach that user's wallet.

I use a tool called 'dustsweeper' to make all my votes ( also on comments ) worth just enough - even if my VP is low - so they will actually end up in those user's wallets.

More info on dustsweeper here: https://peakd.com/community/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-is-live-on-hive

Hahha Vincent you're funny 😂 I turn into" my dimples hurt "Mary😂
Oh I saw my vote was quite low and sometimes when I vote it looks like I am lowering the values of the post instead of raising it. I will leave it a little to restore power, thanks for the tips.

From all the movies tell me a black and white favourite movie or color but old movie and it has to be romantic. Hahaha gotcha, now you have to say to me at least one. I will let you think. Now who's laughing with her dimples hihihi.

One of my favourites is The Philadelphia Story and Gone with the Wind and The Million Pound Note