You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Situation

in OnChainArt4 years ago

It looks lovely! Thom Yorke is great, been a fan for years. I look at OnChainArt as being a very cool community for artists, I always felt accepted and valued when I posted my art there. It means a lot for an artist when after hours and hours of work, they see appreciation.

I think that sometimes we fail to see the bigger picture in life and what really matters because it is so easy to get trapped in all of our little dramas, from petty things, to fears, to anxieties. We are so small in this big Universe and somehow plain worries, which are nothing than mere ghosts, manage to occupy a big part of our lives. I think it is always better to focus on the journey and enjoy it. It is not easy to be done, but it is worth it, especially when you know you are just a tiny ant carrying the weight of useless worries on your shoulders.

Sort:  

Thanks @creativemary, I'm glad to hear how the community makes you feel that way because that was the goal and the real opportunity I always saw with this technology. It's taken a while but things are coming together.

Yup, it is a comfy artistic coccoon and I like it😊