You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber avatar facepainting

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey! Thanks so much! Never stop, always pursue what you like, no matter what others think. I had a short time when I stopped doing facepainting because I was afraid people would look at me as a being a complete weird nutcase lol. But I was unhappy supressing this creative side. Now I embrace it. And I know that the right people, like you and all who appreciated, will get me.

How would your future avatar look like?

Sort:  

Wow. This is really a huge challenge I will stand up to take. Right about now, I am thinking of a concept already. I would tag you as soon as it's done. Thanks for these encouragement words

I would love to see your work! I will give you feedback as soon as you finish it. Good luck!

I will so much appreciate that