Powerful Lion Defeated the Final Boss Dinosaur | Boss Slayer (Zealy Adoption Campaign)

in OnChainArt11 months ago

Boss Slayer.jpg

Today I am coming with my last sketch drawing. This drawing I made for the Final Boss - Boss Slayer included in the Zealy Campaign Artist Adventure. This is my last art post for this campaign. Basically I am not very good at drawing. I sat down to draw a sketch with pencil and paper with extreme dedication. Don't know how my drawing turned out, but I tried my best to make it qualitative. I have already drawn 6 sketches for this campaign. So, although I'm not professional, a desire has been created in drawing in these few days.

So the mission of Final Boss - Boss Slayer is to Draw/Design/Create an image of a powerful Lion who just defeated a final boss.Imagine a Lion who just fought and defeated a final boss in a videogame. How would that scenario look like? So I tried drawing a Powerful Lion with a Powerful Boss. I selected a Dinosaur as the Final Boss. This drawing of mine shows a successful powerful lion just defeated the Final boss Dinosaur with his sharp sword. The lion wins the battle and retains his superiority

Since this is the final submission for Artist Adventure, I've given my best efforts here. I have thought about this concept for the past 2 days. Then I selected the dinosaurs as the final boss. I thought about how to make the sketch realistic. Then today morning I drew this sketch for about 4 hours. In fact, after drawing for a long time, if you can make a complete sketch, the body is no longer tired. I drew the sketch in total 5 steps. At this stage I will describe to you the drawing tools and steps. Let's get started.

Drawing Instruments

  • A4 size white paper
  • 2B and 6B pencil
  • Rubber
  • Sharpener

IMG_20230601_023331.jpg

Drawing Process

  • First Step
    First I used an A4 size white paper and 2B pencil to draw the sketch. I created a border for drawing the fallen body of the defeated dinosaur. With a light touch of pencil I draw the shape of his face, legs and tail. In particular, I thought all night yesterday about how I would make this body structure of the Dinosaur. I am so relieved to finally be able to make the shape of him.

IMG_20230606_230204.jpg

  • Second Step
    I finished drawing the dinosaur. I draw his body, head, eyes, ears, legs and tail. Attach spikes to his body. Tried to evoke the reaction of a defeated dead boss in his face.

IMG_20230606_230220.jpg

  • Third Step
    In the third step I draw the shape of the powerful lion. Draw a border of his body next to the defeated dinosaur. With a light touch of pencil, I draw a shape of the lion's entire body, adding the face, saffron, legs and tail.

IMG_20230606_230239.jpg

  • Fourth Step
    At this stage I draw the whole body of the lion. Attach the face, ears, tail and legs to the body. Couldn't get his ear in the perfect place though. But I tried to draw the ear very nicely. I have drawn the claws on the feet of the lion with which he has attacked his opponent. On the other side I drew a sharp sword on the back of the dinosaur. By which the mighty lion killed him and won the fight.

IMG_20230606_230301.jpg

  • Final Step
    In the last step I darken the sketch of the lion and the dinosaur with a 6b pencil so that the image stands out more clearly. I tried to draw an aggressive attitude in the lion's face. On the other side, I have highlighted the defeated attitude in the face of the dinosaur. To make the image look more realistic, I created a light shadow using pencil powder. This gives the sketch a complete shape. I added my username and Leo Finance link next to the sketch.

IMG_20230606_230635.jpg

Original Submission for the NFT

For the sketch submission I have scanned the image from CamScanner app of android mobile. As a result of the scan, the blackness of the image goes away and the image becomes clearer. CamScanner app is a very helpful mobile app for drawing and scanning documents. If you want you can also use the app for your corporate use. I will link the source below. In the sketch we see a Powerful Lion who just defeated a final boss Dinosaur. The dinosaur is dead and the lion win the battle.

Boss Slayer

So this was the Illustration of The Powerful Lion Defeated the Final Boss Dinosaur. Don't forget to tell me how you like the sketch. Although I'm not good at drawing, I really enjoyed drawing to complete the quests in this campaign. There are many new experiences in life through the Zealy Adoption Campaign. With this drawing I ended the artist adventure of the Zealy Campaign. However, I will come back to you very soon with different types of content on different topics.

High Resolution

To get the high resolution of this Sketch Click Here to the Google Drive Link.

At the end of this post I would like to give a special mention to a few people. They made my Hive Blockchain journey so easy. I am constantly learning something from each of them. First of all I want to thank @wesphilbin from @theterminal. Through him I got a complete guide about Hive. Feel free to join their Discord community if you too need some guidelines to create Hive content. Then I would like to thank @anomadsoul. He is managing this campaign through his tireless efforts. Also, when I ran out of resource credits, he helped me by delegating 50B of RC. Thanks to @khaleezkazi and @taskmaster4450. @taskmaster4450 and his team have created the Leo Glossary which is very useful for article writing. Finally I have to thanks @abu78, @nexo.voter, @louis88, @ayamihaya @yahuzah. They have helped me in various ways since the beginning of this campaign. As a result, I never felt lonely.

pg divider2-03.png

  • Thumbnail scanned with CamScanner and Footer created with Canva Pro
  • Page Divider and Graphics from Leo Finance Discord Server
  • Photos are taken with Redmi Note 11S
  • All content are mine unless otherwise stated

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

image (1).png