The Fight Between the Lion and the Dragon | The Lion Slayed the Dragon

in OnChainArtlast year

Slay The Dragon.jpg

This is the first time I have appeared on Leo Finance with an art content. I was just addicted to video games since childhood. Even when I joined the Leo Finance community I thought I would share my gaming content.

After that I joined Zealy campaign on 1st of May. Since then my virtual life took a different turn. I used to play games all day long. But after joining the Zealy campaign, I started making use of my time. Now I visit different websites all day to research different topics. Then I write big posts, in this case I also focus on SEO to make my posts stand out.

Let's talk about the submission. I have never tried drawing with notebook pencil. I drew a sketch for the first time to complete the quest in the Zealy campaign. But I created 2 separate sketches for this post submission. Hope you like it.

Drawing Instruments

I used an A4 size offset paper and a 4B pencil to draw these 2 sketches. Also I used rubber, sharpener and scale for special needs.

IMG_20230526_224956.jpg

Drawing Process

First I drew a sketch of Lion vs Dragon. Here I have placed a lion on one side and a dragon on the other. They are both very aggressive opponents. I have tried to convey that in this sketch of mine.

Slay The Dragon.jpg

Then I drew a sketch of the lion and dragon fighting moment. Here the lion is seen valiantly slaying the dragon. This is basically my sketch for this quest.

Slay The Dragon

Hope you like my first attempt in life. I was very excited about it. But I'm so happy that I finally got around to drawing for the Zealy campaign. Many thanks to the organizers. I hope to appear with another drawing very soon.

High Resolution

To get the high resolution of this sketch click here to the Google Drive Link.

pg divider2-03.png

png_20230512_153505_0000.png

All rights reserved © @cyclopshive

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyclopshive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.
You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!