EYE OF THE BEHOLDER 1

in OnChainArtlast year

EYE OF THE BEHOLDER 1.jpg

Hello my fellow hivers and artlovers,

I believe we're all having a beautiful day,

I'm glad to present to you today, EYE OF THE BEHOLDER
This is the first part of the 2 artworks in this series, I want you all to sit back and enjoy the view.

A common saying we've all come across says Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder
But I say what lies in the eye of the beholder is beyond beauty, let's just step back and take a closer look

This piece was done on a 24inches by 24inches primed canvas, charcoal and acrylic were the major mediums. And I did something different with the background, what do you think?

Enjoy the process...

Screenshot_20230124-143603_Gallery.jpg

PSX_20211116_220418.jpg

PSX_20211112_110034.jpg

EYE OF THE BEHOLDER 1.jpg

Anticipate the second part.

Sort:  

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @dameart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It is amazing. @dameart .The painting talk herself. Only I have to say thank you to shearing your art.

I'm glad to know you're connected to my art....thank you 😊

I quite like this one. Don't know if it's the background or the texture of the flowers or the texture of the skin (though all the other ones I've seen have got really nice skin texture too).