A FRIENDLY CHOCOLATE

in OnChainArtlast year

happy night to everyone from @onchainart here already culminating this wednesday with a nocturnal post in #hive one that creates while eating chocolates

a.jpg

actually I was doing another job while eating chocolates but while I was doing it this idea occurred to me so I paused the other illustration and continued to this one where the protagonist is a friendly chocolate, there is not much to explain just that it is based on the colors of the packaging and in the chocolate, but hey I already talked a lot now I will leave you a little of the short creation process

b.jpg

d.jpg

c.jpg

e.jpg

And this is where my nocturnal post for #onchainart ends, something quick but original, then I'll be back with more, for now I'm going to sleep, I wish you all a good night

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Looks pretty sweet !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@bitcoinman just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @damoclesart.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District