ABYSS ANOMALY

in OnChainArt4 years ago

greetings to all today I bring one of my nightmare monsters, an anomaly that is in the darkest abysses of the planet

a being without a name and at the same time as old as the abyss itself

IMG_20200806_100456.jpg

This was a quick illustration, I base myself a little on my zodiac sign of Aries, the rest are elements that can speak by themselves and I always keep the style and pale tones

IMG_20200806_100504.jpg

This work took me about 15 min approximately, between the sketch and the final work, the idea was already clear in my mind and I just captured it without changing much on the sheet

This uni a little what is creation of characters that would be conceptual art and the typical style that I use in my monsters

IMG_20200805_100856.jpg

Also a bit of inspiration for this are the fauns but of course they are doing them not in the traditional way but a little twisted sea

IMG_20200805_093206.jpg

I think I have already commented on it in previous posts where I press on what is the time of the illustrations made so this was not the exception

IMG_20200805_100846.jpg

I love the finish left by the worn red slate markers, it combines the colors very well and leaves a slightly dirty trail that gives a tetric touch to these monsters

I hope you like it, soon more creations of my nightmares

FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/
BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles