ANGEL OF PASSIONAL LOVE

in OnChainArt3 years ago

GOOD MORNING FRIENDS OF #HIVE AND OF COURSE TO THOSE OF @onchainart
here again creating and with a spicy touch create a sweet and sexy angel, representative of passionate love

1.jpg
I liked this illustration very much how I stay, I was 100% satisfied, for this sexy angel I wanted something that looked obviously sexy and sweet and angelic and I think I will achieve it at least that I think hahaha, I used turquoise, yellow orange and a little purple tones and blue

now the process of this work, from the sketch to the finished work that you already saw at this point

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg
I hope you like it, have a good day

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6vBQdpbhgCBC4Kt2uqZBoUKZa3vkB8U2dkWHFeLBF9uZeVWfyrRziwuGJWZ8HnhWcrhctuMcEtzUfq5FPX43BBtkkLD6rtQHJduDowDZtv7pqfUTCVfc.jpg
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/

TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

BEHANCE https://www.behance.net/damocles

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks for the support :)

I love this.

Our life on earth is meant to have beauty, radiance, and sensuality in it, and I love when artists celebrate that. Beautiful drawing, and I'm glad you shared photos of your process.

Thanks for this!

thanks man, soon more art like this :D

Looking forward to it!

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!