nightmare maw

in OnChainArt2 years ago

good night to everyone in this excellent and creative community of @onchainart, today I wanted to continue with my nightmare creatures, from a dark dimension known as the void

AA.jpg

I had a few days without bringing these cursed creatures but today is the day hahaha, this like the others are part of a story, concept and designs all created by me, which I call only as THE VOID a dark place of a strange dimension of horror

this is one of the many creatures of the void that are what I call traps, since although they do not chase you if you pass close they are activated, they are traps with life or something similar to life, this being that is static despite always having legs this is its large open mouth that has a range of meters, a huge creature that is generally in closed areas and that is possibly the only way to travel and there it is waiting for you to pass and he feels that you touch him so you close his mouth and chew you but no eats you just chews you endlessly until you are no longer something recognizable

here the process

BB.jpg

CC.jpg

DD.jpg

EE.jpg

FF.jpg
and here comes this nightmare post today, I hope you like it as well as all my other creatures, soon I will bring you more of my works, until next time

dmcls.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.