PUBLICATIONS, COMPETITIONS AND EXHIBITIONS, MY PROPOSALS SO FAR IN THIS YEAR 2022

in OnChainArtlast year

good afternoon to everyone in this community full of good art from @onchainart, here I am bringing a special post where I will show my works of this year 2022 for art contests, publications in magazines and exhibitions, you can see very varied works and in each one I will explain a little

h.jpg

starting with the first of this year, which was for an international magazine which was published in March if I remember correctly, I liked this illustration a lot and it was exclusive to the magazine

f.jpg

This was also for the same magazine but this one came out more recently in another issue. If you see, it is not as detailed as the previous one, but it has its own style and special touch that I give to each of my works.

g.jpg

This was my favorite of the year, a job that was for an exhibition in Argentina, unfortunately they did not notify me if it was exhibited or not but in the same way I was 100000% satisfied with what I achieved

e.jpg

This was for a Latin American poster contest in which I took the theme of the Andes and the condor as the central theme. I really liked it, unfortunately, like the previous case, I did not receive answers on whether I was selected or not, this is a BIG PROBLEM in What is the responsibility of contests and exhibitions in Latin America, many times those who organize them do not comply, do not respond, etc., but I own the original work in the same way

b.jpg

In this case, I show you the last drawing I did for inktober, there were many, but I show you the last one with which I closed and won. I'm still waiting for them to send me my prizes, I hope they comply, hahaha

a.jpg

and the most recent is this for a call from an NGO that invited me to participate, this is from a few days ago and I cannot say whether it is the last work for a contest, exhibition, or publication of the year, but for now it is the last

And this is how this post for today ends, a super special post for #hive, I hope you all like it

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Amazing illustrations! The one with the crowned wolves really caught my eye

thanks man jaja

They all look amazing!

thanks :D


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.