Autumn watercolor sketches

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi friends!

While my computer was being repaired, I used traditional artist tools to create artwork.
This time I decided not to draw on the official themes of Inktober, but to follow my autumn inspiration))

According to my first idea, these will be watercolor sketches, but ... I don't know what will happen next.
Autumn is such a restless mastermind))))

#1
This is a test of colors, how they will look on paper.
Fictional landscape

Осенний этюд_1.jpg

#2
This is nice little sity tower in Moscow.
I draw to it an autumn colorful environment

Осенняя башня.jpg

To be continued...

Have a nice and creative day! Have a joyful Inktober)))

Gera

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

So sorry... it's not my fault ... there was a crash on the site - when trying to publish a post, a transaction error message popped up. I didn't even see that my post was published after all.
This is a misunderstanding.
Sorry again.

Hello. No problem.
Thank you for letting us know.