Lumenlunar | After Dusk | NFT Available

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello OCA Folk.

Friends and comrades! I hope you're all doing well and the festive season is treating you alright in these times of cancelled futures and dystopian/utopian spectral moment.


nftshowroomcomdeadsparrowgallerydeadsparrow_lumos_lumenlunarafterdusk hive.png

Lumenlunar | After Dusk | NFT

"Lumenlunar | After Dusk" is the last in the Lumos Collection and I'm ending it, logically and consequentially, at the other end of dawn. I've really enjoyed making this collection and hope to revisit it in the future and maybe reimagine it,

If you'd like to buy this and also support me while you're at it, you can get Lumenlunar | After Dusk | NFT on @NFTShowroom.


Lumenlunar  After Dusk thumbnaill.jpg



Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Creary

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Samsung Tab SM-T805 (Ipad Pro Mini or a Wacom one in my wishlist)
  • Ibis PainterX Android
  • Infinite Painter Android
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png

Sort:  

Broo amazing! ❣️

 3 years ago  

Thanks, @luyale. I'm glad you like it.

I'm very brutal, I love the too much contrast you generated with the lights, a tremendous art 🔥🔥

 3 years ago  

Thank you!!! I kept thinking to myself that the lighting might have been too much on this one seeing that I was dealing with a subject with a darker complexion and feared her getting drowned out maybe. I won't mention the high chroma in the colour light. But it worked out and I'm happy people are talking to it.

 3 years ago  

Lovely lighting!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!