TIME-LAPSE PAINTING | DRAW MOLY IN YOUR STYLE | #dtiys @grisvisa art challenge

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello OCA Folk.

I hope this video finds you well.



This is a video showing my process doing @grisvisa's #dtiysgris challenge for their contest that they are running. Please excuse the quick and jarring flashes in the videos. I'm aware that there are some epileptics watching and so please be careful.

Take care and enjoy!!!

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Samsung Tab SM-T805 (Ipad Pro Mini or a Wacom one in my wishlist)
  • Ibis PainterX Android
  • Infinite Painter Android
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like, and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png