Vana (The Valar)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello OCA!

It's been a long while since the last time I posted. I hope everyone is keeping alright and staying creative.

A lot has happened since the last post, some of it being too personal to share on here but some out in the open since I've shared it on my Twitter. One of those things is me totally stopping doing NFTs. But that's a conversation for another time.

I thought I'd share this piece for a personal project for my portfolio.

ADdPNihJzmPbjd9rMLPtzbyK3y6hodWP1oQxAuSxRRwQJCD1jGuNvQvCCWiFdEc1QPJTfyNRKsdyYXv99DD8oxJKN.jpg

I got this idea when painting Morgoth. I realized that I could combine my love for Tolkien's world and skill and do a collection. This is an illustrative concept, so I'm working on reconceptualizing this.

Vana_22-02-2022_3.jpg

I a few days I'll be sharing Mandos with you all, so start tuned because it's my proudest fantasy piece to date.


Thank you for taking that little time to let me share with you.

If you'd like to see or purchase my work and support me, you can visit my socials and NFT shop linked below. Otherwise, leave a thumbs up or comment.

Bye-bye!!!



| Twitter | Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Foundation | KnownOrigin |



FireShot Capture 059 - ArtStation - Zakhele Prince Dube - www.artstation.com.jpg

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png


Tools:

  • Huion Pen Tablet (Inspiroy H430P)
  • Asus Laptop
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Clip Studio Paint