the dance

in OnChainArt3 years ago

hi everyone!
I want to share you a vector drawing I've made using adobe illustrator software.
It was inspired after I took a rumba dance class by the flirting and seduction game of the dance.

¡Hola a todos!
Quiero compartirles un dibujo vectorial que hice con el software adobe illustrator.
Después de tomar una clase de rumba, se inspiró en el juego de coqueteo y seducción del baile.

first the sketch

primero el boceto

zq1.jpg

then creating the basic shapes using the pen tool

después crear las formas básicas usando la herramienta pluma

zq2.jpg

and finally the drawing :D
in rumba dance there is like a seduction play in which the man tries to "vaccinate" the woman with an obscene gesture, he shakes a handkerchief and vaccinate with that, or with a gesture with his hips or an abrupt kick (in some way, it reminds me the way that the rooster tries to copulate with the chickens). The woman's game is to seduce the man, but without leting him to "vaccinate" her, and mocking him of his inability to finish the flirt.

y finalmente el dibujo: D
en el baile de rumba hay como un juego de seducción en la que el hombre intenta "vacunar" a la mujer con un gesto obsceno, sacudiendo un pañuelo, o con un gesto con la cadera o una patada brusca (de alguna manera, me recuerda la forma en que el gallo intenta copular con las gallinas). El juego de la mujer es seducir al hombre, pero sin dejar que él la "vacune", y burlarse de su incapacidad para terminar el coqueteo.

zq3.jpg

I hope you like it :) follow me if you like vector art, I will be uploading daily here.

Espero que les guste :) síganme si les gusta el arte vectorial, lo subiré a diario aquí.

Sort:  

I love it- really great work and explanation.... Just AMAZING!

thank you! <3 I will be uploading more illustrations of this style soon

Beautiful flow and energy here!!

<3 thank you!