“Guanacaste, more than a simple tree”

in OnChainArtlast year

Hola hola for all creators of @onchainart, I want to wish you a happy new year. Yesterday I’ve been looking the digital arts jobs in OCA and I was impressed with I saw, I remember the different artists like @barbarabezina, @isaria, @midlet, and much more… Congratulations for all creators the high quality inside is generalized.
Well the point is that I want to start in the market of NFT, and I’ve been studying to make my first jobs, I hope I finish as soon as possible, for the moment, today I will show you a traditional painting, maybe It’s also like it to you as the modern and digitized art.

The proposal today is a big landscape for commission, but not whatever landscape but one that talks about the national tree of 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 🇨🇷.
This work was a challenge for me, as I sed before I was born and continued living in 🇨🇺 Cuba 🇨🇺, it’s no secret to anyone the problems spend the Cubans when it comes to doing something minimal and simple as it may seem because of the Multidimensional crisis that exists here in Cuba. After I found all supplies I needed to make the painting, I had to rearrange my room, cus it’s very small, Luckily it wasn’t difficult.

Well, without further introduction, let's go straight to what interests us, the landscape of the national tree of Costa Rica.

  1. Breve description
    Oil on canvas paintings, the measurements are 240x166cm, or 94.4882x65.3543 in.
    The painting consist in represent only one and big Guanacaste tree in the center, That's why I relied on a series of photos of Google and some of Pinteres.
    2.The result of all my research and 2 long months and a half of continuous work materialized in this painting.
    E79DEE9D-3787-45BB-AABA-B19D46306467.jpeg
  2. Now the all process step by step from star to finish
step 1step 2step 3
1.jpg2.JPG3.JPG

How you see the painting covers the space of the entire wall of my room practically.
😅😅. I’ve been sleeping between oils paint, brushes and Turpentine for two months 😂😂 but I was very happy to get work for do, I am an eternal romantic with my profession.

step 4step 5step 6
4.JPG5.JPG6.JPG
step 7step 8step9
7.JPG8.JPG9.JPG

10.JPG

At the moment you can see the evolution of the foliage of the tree, which is very complex, the lattice of branches and the leaves showing the clarity of the sky on the back.

step 11step 12step 13
11.JPG12.JPG13.JPG
step 14step 15step 16
15.JPG16.JPG17.JPG

1DCB4E6A-B0AB-4DD0-8C03-972C0DAA28A3.jpeg
To finish, accentuate the lights in the close-ups of the lawn and highlight details of the grass.

SYEX8466.JPG

IMG_1922.JPG

20.1.JPG

23final.JPG

Well, it's all for the moment my friends. I would like to know what do you think?, and if you like the posts, leave your comment, I will be happy to answer you.
Paz, love and Freedom ☮️
See you next time

***You can follow me on my social networks ***:
Instagram
Twitter

Gratitude: all friend of @hivecuba they are a second family.
All documentation from Google

All images used are from my responsibility
Sort:  

Gorgeous painting. I lived in Costa Rica for six months, I know that tree well. Costa Rica well, too, well enough to know I couldn't get out of there fast enough and won't go back.

Ho, I’m sorry to hear that my friend I was invited to go to Costa Rica but I couldn’t go. But the place where invited me look like fantastic.
DD79817D-4CAB-4423-B945-0CBB6E10B030.jpeg

They have nice post cards.

Yes the sun set light is beautiful. I love to make painting that kind of light.

Congratulations @denisda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Thank you very much @hivebuzz, you always so Attentive.

Muchas gracias @hivebuzz muy complacido con su trabajo, es excelente.

Muchas gracias @hivebuzz muy complacido con su trabajo, es excelente.

De nada @denisda 😊👍 ¡Le deseamos un buen día!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Really nice piece of art, great job !

 last year  

Beautiful work.

Thank you so much, coming from you it’s the best Compliment that I can have.

Very good job, my friend , congratulations I can see all dedication you put into your art , that's great, keep going !!

You’re welcome @pumarte it was really hardest job, but I am glad with the results. Thanks a lot.

This is great work and wonderful painting.

Thank you very much my friend