dera123 cross-posted this post in OnChainArt 4 years ago


I am still alive xD

in #art4 years ago

Hey everyone,
it's been three months since I last wrote anything. The mess with Steem and Corona is why I stopped here for a while.
Corona has also caught me well as an artist, not health-wise, but due to the cancellation of all conventions and the limited mail traffic it has been a rather modest year so far. I hope that soon packages can be sent normally to the USA again because I have some orders at the moment and I just can't get them sent (without a big surcharge).

Let's get to the fun part: I still have a lot of pictures I can show you and I'll continue with a few inktober pictures.

inktober 131.jpg

Spill the tea girl ☕✨

Witchtober Day 13: Clairvoyance

Decided to go with a sassy one who clearly knows what you're chatting behind her back because guess what: she's a clairvoyant who's not only judging you by her look but definitely sees through your soul 👁️ •

inktober 151.jpg

Witchtober Day 15: Lantern & Candles 🕯️✨ •

inktober182.jpg

Day 18 - Graveyard and Rotten (a small strange love story)

More in my next post, see you

Sort:  

Congratulations @dera123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 57000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 58000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!