Rodo and the flower of the dead. Tokenized art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

hive3.png

Hello friends Hivers I hope you are well.

Yesterday I coined my first NFT in Foundation, it is something that I had planned for a long time and I¬’m happy to have done it, I believe that I am slowly integrating and expanding in the world of NFT. So is customary, here I show you part of the process of creating my pieces regardless of what purpose they were made.

I know that having more places where I show my pieces requires more work because the idea is not to have repeated elements. But you can also reach more people by expanding the market. I have neglected this my Hive and NFT Showroom blog due to life duties, however I have several things in the oven that I will soon be showing you.

rodohive.png

RODO is a series of pieces that arises from random encounters over the years with Rodolfa, manifesting scenarios that narrate dreamlike moments, of imagination, and of stories; leaving in evidence loneliness, melancholy and tranquility.

hive4.png


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

this is good, love the colors!

Oh thanks 😁⭐⚡

Wow! This is espectacular post, beautiful work of art, congratulations!

thank you for your comments

You're welcome dear