You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the super cop RoboCop. Drawing work done with graphite... Dibujando al super policía RoboCop. Trabajo en dibujo hecho con grafito.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Wow! You have been great, this is art! You have art in your hands and that is a blessing, congratulations. I have drawn up construction plans when I studied my Civil Engineering degree and I suppose you use B pencils because their layout is strong and dark was one of the least liked because I used to stain my plans with graphite 😂 but it's just a question of knowing how to use and it has been great.

Sort:  

Hola que tal @dojeda Espero que estes muy bien. Muchas gracias por apreciar los trabajos y claro yo ese tipo de lapices bueno tambien uso 2B, B y hasta el 3H eso es depende de como usarlo y tener la practica pero manejarlo son fáciles y tener buena mano 😁