Perfect Day (Digital Painting 2022)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Here is my new piece of digital art for 2022, this abstract painting is titled Perfect Day, I needed to paint something positive and cheerful as the world seems to be pretty gloomy at the moment, not a good start for a year but i'm sure our perfect days are coming very soon.

IMG_3538.JPG

You can't beat a bit of sunshine at the beach, looking from the sea towards the beach, none of my usual dolphins in this painting but possibly the view they have from the ocean.
I hope you enjoy this , I have another painting I just finished so I am feeling very creative this year already.
Regards
Martin

Dolphin Art UK Website
Instagram
Twitter

Happy New Year!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.