Portrait #12 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello friends, this is sketch number 12 in my challenge of drawing the portrait of a friend or family member on a daily basis. I usually try to do it in less than 15 minutes, but this time I extended myself a little more to better shade the hair, which I found to be an interesting aspect. Here it is:

ESP - Hola amigos, este es el boceto número 12 en mi reto de dibujar el retrato de un amigo o familiar a diario. Generalmente intento hacerlo en menos de 15 minutos, pero en esta ocasión me extendí un poco más para matizar mejor el pelo, que me parecía un aspecto interesante. Aquí está:

12.LauraEgea.JPG

Here you can see a couple of images of the process already quite advanced, I hope you like it.

Aquí podéis ver un par de imágenes del proceso ya bastante avanzado, espero que os guste.

CuadernoLaura1.jpg

CuadernoLaura2.jpg

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg