Portrait #2 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello friends,
As I told you in yesterday's post, I have proposed myself as a small challenge to make a portrait of someone close every day: a friend, a relative, a colleague... Lately I had made some attempts to draw quickly directly with an ink pen, but I admit that I feel a little more confident with the pencil. Here is the second portrait of the challenge, I hope you like it.

ESP - Hola amigos,
como os dije en el post de ayer, me he propuesto como pequeño reto hacer cada día un retrato de alguien cercano: un amigo, un familiar, un compañero... Últimamente había hecho algunos intentos de dibujo rápido directamente con un boli de tinta, pero admito que me siento un poco más seguro con el lápiz. Aquí está el segundo retrato del reto, espero que os guste.

2.Iva.jpg

As it's about quick portraits with a loose stroke, I have shaded with lines instead of blurring. Here you can see some image of the process

Como se trata de hacer retratos rápidos y con un trazo suelto, he sombreado con líneas en lugar de difuminar. Aquí podéis ver alguna imagen del proceso

CuadernoIvi1.jpg

CuadernoIvi2.jpg

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Genial. Me encanta tu técnica.

Muchas gracias Alex!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

SEXY...😁 with few strokes ...you made me feel a sexy female...😁