It's all lies (forbidden fruit)

in OnChainArt3 months ago

IMG_9234.jpeg
Hello hivers friend.
Here I am again with my artwork I finished today it took me 120hrs to finish this artwork and happy to see the result.
Why I titled it (its all lies) is that in book of Bible they is story that tells about Adam and Eve which mostly all the christians knows and the Bible tells from the happy stages to the sad stages which is tragedy, and according to the pastor's they said we are the son of Eve and we are suffering from there mistakes till now.

IMG_9048.jpeg
And the Bible said and Eve was tricked by the serpent to eat from the forbidden fruit that said they should not eat, eve was fully fooled and the she went home to tricked Adam which make God sent them away from the garden of Eden.

IMG_9071.jpeg

IMG_9178.jpeg

IMG_9184.jpeg

IMG_9236.jpeg

Sort:  

This is really creative

Thank you