You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is the best app for Digital Illustration?

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Great illustration, I really like it! For iPad I've tried only Procreate and it is so handy that I've never tried anything else. For Mac and PC I am drawing in Adobe Photoshop. For PC also I've recently started to experiment with Leonardo drawing app. It imitates real materials very good and made specially for Surface Pro tablets.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you!

Sounds interesting, at the moment I only have the iPad and I mostly Procreate, that was one of the reasons we bought the iPad Pro. Before buying the iPad I was using ibis Paint on my cellphone and when I changed to procreate I realized that there were many useful functions from ibis paint that Procreate does not have, does tools help me draw more efficiently, that's why I'm still on the look of other apps to help improve my illustrations.