Art ✨ a cute puppy

in OnChainArt2 months ago

Assalamu alaikum greetings to all new day greetings and devotional love and deep respect I am going to start today's topic like every day I am going to draw pictures and share with you that by drawing pictures I bring joy to you for some time and that is great from me. You are in such a beautiful environment. Thank you very much for taking action and also thank you to all the supporters and moderators and admins of this community today let's tell you about a beautiful painting and present it to you step by step that I am drawing today. It is a cute puppy.Most of the people are dog and love i.e. animal lovers this is a special art for those who are ordinary people may also enjoy this puppy very well. available and described in it and that's what I want to share with you and enjoy for some time. Another thing is that I try as a member to spread some good message to people about this platform and get some good knowledge from it. can do and from that we try to see that they can think about their bright future because unemployment becomes a cause of destruction of human society when people i.e. children become unemployed they do different types of drugs and different types of bad things and from them Online sites are there to save because everyone now has a mobile phone. I feel it's an important responsibility to present a discussion and I'm doing it. I don't know how much I can do but I'll try as much as possible. So let's share my painting with everyone and you. Enjoy it described step by step.Another thing is that I as a member try to spread some good message to people about this platform and that they can gain some knowledge from it and from that they can think about their bright future because unemployment is a problem in human society. One of the causes of destruction is people i.e. children when they become unemployed they do different types of drugs and different types of bad deeds and online sites are there to save them because everyone has a mobile phone now a days. I feel responsible and I am doing that I don't know how much I can but I will try as much as possible so let's share my painting with everyone and you can enjoy it described step by step.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

This is my final work..

This is my another artwork 😜..

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @good-karma ..

@neoxian Love you so much ❤️ i respect your work 💘😚.