I'll try to my best for art a Mickey mouse

in OnChainArt2 months ago

Thank you all and happy new day. Today I am going to share with you a new kind of experience and I am starting these works again that I am taking some ideas about artwork sleeve pictures and I am trying to give my best to give my best picture uncles in this picture size is the joy of mind and mind. A medium of expression that I find in every picture drawing and can spread my joys through that picture. Hope I can draw this picture beautifully and share it with you. There is nothing to say about the picture, just step by step. Sharing hope you will like it and I will try to follow the rules well and work according to it. Maybe I will work like this in future days too. It can be bright in my future. I hope and I will try to follow all the rules. To do so that one day I too can stand next to the new victim.

Step 1

IMG_20240406_140005.jpg

In the first part of the picture the head part is drawn and I have tried to make this picture beautiful step by step so that everyone can enjoy the picture beautifully because any object you see if it is not given its real form or a complete form then it remains in the dark or Most remain whole because there is no point in tying down the joy and feeling that every act of doing from start to finish is worth trying.

Step 2

IMG_20240406_140059.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20240406_140234.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20240406_140324.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20240406_140635.jpg

Last step is this

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @good-karma

*This is My another artwork *