Harry Styles Drawing By EdgarsArt

in OnChainArt4 years ago

**Harry Edward Styles!!! **

For those who do not know, he is an English singer, he also writes his own songs which is something I really value un artists and singers, that you not only can sing but write your own words. And to an addition to that he is an actor too.

Born in Redditch, Worcestershire, his musical career began in 2010, when he auditioned as a solo contestant on the British music competition series The X Factor.

There are multiple celebbrities I have drawn over the years, and actually I did a drawing of Harry way back to 2013. Back when I just started my carrier. Then it was a scratchy sketch, not even close to now.

IMG_20200615_135117.jpg

IMG_20200615_135120.jpg

I was drawing this on a video at the same time which I will post later today, so that is why i was rushing a bit. It is also not very comfortable to draw because of the camera right ontop.
I hope Harry is still recognisable📸😊

IMG_20200626_150031.jpg

My other social links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
TikTok- EdgarsArt

Sort:  

Hello Edgar. I though you had left hive but now I see that you have been postning frequently. Keep up The good work :)

Oh no, i have been active now more than ever😊 great to see you here too😊

Wow, great drawing!

Thanks so much😊