Edit of a commander style photo of the past era - OnChainArt

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-22-07.14.17.png

Hello OnChainArt friends from Hive blog, I wanted to show you a kind of edit I do in the style of a general of the ancient times.


PicsArt_04-07-02.26.00.jpg

Edit made by me with Picsart

Image on my Instagram Link


I have made this edit with the Picsart app, as you can see you can achieve this and many more incredible things, I am creating this and other types of edit, you can see all my work on my Instagram page edwinosorioedit, if you are interested do not hesitate to comment or write me on Instagram I hope you like it, I will be showing this and more of what I have done, I hope you like it, I will be showing this and more of what I have done.

Thank you for reading and I would like you to give me your opinion about my work, greetings and good vibes to all.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-22-07.14.17.png