You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Flauwy - Boss Mushroom Monster

in OnChainArt3 years ago
This is indeed a really cool design!! I also LOVE how my requested alteration to the album art you submitted turned out with the S.O.S. logo... I hope to see this one in the album book also (possibly in the sponsors section) where I will also be promoting various Hive projects like 1UP. This mushroom-elemental art you have here is seriously amazing - goes right with the Druid-Djinn in my opin..

Thanks again @flauwy for being a partial sponsor for my album-art project... I hope you are as stoked for this design as I am! Great idea!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure sir! To be able to contribute to the album art. I hope I did it right with you S.O.S logo. Feel free to ask @flauwy about this one. Thank you very much! Bless the method 🤘