You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Collaborative Project/Contest - Conclusion, Rewards, & Portfolio

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Your design was also in my top 3 favorite entries. The Ares Power of Truth Hive Hero with wings of Spawn*. I already mentioned to you when you submitted this design my affinity for Todd McFarlane art. This was right up my ally and I am definitely super grateful to include this submissions in the book. This will be one of the pages I turn sideways so the full epicenes of the image is delivered. I really like how he is descending down from a higher realm with his Truth sword! Stellar Spirit of Battle, and certainly another appropriate synchronicity for my album story.

@politeumico-small.jpg

IDEA!

Slap a Hive logo on that belt!!

Sort:  

thank you @elamental! I'll make the Hive logo and send the high res work to you again! =). I sign my works with my pseudonym: "Arka", very simple. I will send you my social media links also.

Thank you! Yea I think that will look sweet with the Hive logo on his belt. No worries on the SM links, I only want to advertise Hive blogs, Hive projects, and artist's personal websites in the book - no FB or IG stuff. You can drop that info here though, as this curation post will be the main link I print in the book in relation to the contest/project.