[ESP ENG] ESTUDIO : Chica en la gran ciudad - [ESP ENG] STUDIO: Girl in the big city

in OnChainArt3 years ago

ARTE.jpg

¡Hola a todos! sigo dibujando mis composiciones en PaintTool SAI, hoy les muestro la entada de una chica de cabello muy brillante en a la ciudad este dibujo me ha gustado pos ser de colores muy vibrantes pues me he inspirado en el estilo ciencia ficción para dibujarla y que contrastara mucho con su entorno

Hello everybody! I continue drawing my compositions in PaintTool SAI, today I show you the entrance of a girl with very bright hair in the city I liked this drawing because of its very vibrant colors because I was inspired by the science fiction style to draw it and that it would contrast a lot with its environment

banda png.png

Antes de dibujar en digital, primero lo realice con lápiz de forma tradicional, este dibujo lo hice en el trabajo lo esboce muy rápido para que no se me olvide la idea, porque quería hacer un dibujo en perspectiva y aproveche mi descanso y a una compañera para que sea mi modelo, aunque ella no tenia el cabello verde jejeje era castaño.

Before drawing in digital, first I did it with a pencil in the traditional way, this drawing I did at work I sketch it very quickly so that I do not forget the idea, because I wanted to make a drawing in perspective and take advantage of my rest and a partner to Let her be my model, although she did not have green hair lol it was brown.

194384243_4176215082421367_2515789123292280141_n.jpg

Poco a poco me voy adaptando a este programa de dibujo, he estado últimamente en esta transición porque quiero explorar otros programas de dibujo y este es muy efectivo y me esta gustando. En las siguientes imágenes puedes apreciar el proceso de dibujo paso a paso desde el boceto hasta el arte final.

Little by little I am adapting to this drawing program, I have been in this transition lately because I want to explore other drawing programs and this one is very effective and I am enjoying it. In the following images you can see the drawing process step by step from the sketch to the final art.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Muchas Gracias por leer este post

Thank you very much for reading this post

Sort:  

Congratulations @ele.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP