Esta chica rebelde y su pijama [ New Digital Illustration ] Eng/Span

in OnChainArt4 years ago

0.png

Hello! It's a pleasure to greet you once again and I hope you're all well and in the quiet of your homes.

On this occasion I share with you this illustration, which I wanted to call "This rebellious girl and her pajamas" because, well, she is a rebellious-looking girl in pajamas hahaha. I hope you liked it and now I leave you with some stages of the creation process.

¡Hola! Un gusto saludarles una vez más y espero estén todos bien y en la tranquilidad de sus hogares.

En esta ocasión les comparto esta ilustración, la cual quise titular "Esta chica rebelde y su pijama" porque, bueno, es una chica de apariencia rebelde y en pijamas jajaja. Espero les haya gustado y a continuación les dejo algunas etapas del proceso de creación.

Process | Proceso

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png