If Loki had gone to Hogwarts

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello Hive Family,

The Loki series started last week. Oh really, I love Loki so much. I guess neither good nor bad, right in the middle appeals to me. Do not get me wrong. Loki is not bad in my opinion :)

After seeing many alternative realities in TV series, I said why not Loki not a student at Hogwarts. Ok this may not be very original but if he was a student at hogwarts it would be very successful. He went to slytherin at Hogwarts and I think he could have even been the head of the house. He's definitely very skilled at magic, especially considering he's a god of deception.



You can see my work in progress in the pictures below. I used Photoshop 2020.


Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

Sort:  

Couldn't think of anything better than this, Loki in Slytherin is just perfect 👌🏼

Are you professional? It has been very beautiful. Good luck

Thank you. I am constantly trying to improve myself.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

He looks so deceptively sweet and innocent XD

He is a real slytherin XD

Congratulations @elwnyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I like your style!
Very nice drawing!

I really like that you posted the process to the final result also, I feel like I could be able to do something like that now ahahah (obviously I'm not but now that I see how you did it I definitely have a rough idea on how to use photoshop for drawings like this, I might try one day lol)

Simple but really well done IMHO!

Keep it up!

Amazing! 🌟