Ragnarok Game logo Design

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

RAGNAROK
Logo Design


ragnarok4.png

Actually, I'm only participating in this contest because @Ruen asked.

I don't like logos that are too crowded and too many things, I wanted to make a much simpler and plainer design.

Gold is precious for any mythology story so I made the font look like gold and created the style myself to be completely original.

Since it is a war game, I made small war marks on the logo and compared the bottom of the letter K to Zeus' lightning

WORK IN PROGRESS


ragnarok5.png

ragnarok2.png

ragnarok3.png

ragnarok.png

ragna.png

I used Photoshop.
Image source

Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

Sort:  

Nice Logo!

Beautiful Logo my dear friend. I love it😍❤️

You are fast ^^ I am glad you participate the contest. Mine is very similar to yours I am shocked. I'll share today.