MY SOUL

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Screen Shot 043020 at 11.14 AM.PNG


As you may have guessed, also working on portraits I really like.
In general they are never traditional portraits, but I love to insert external or unusual elements into the heads of my characters.
This work is titled My soul and wants to represent a woman with a kind soul, a woman of other times.
I hope the message arrives.

Come avrete intuito anche lavorare sui ritratti mi piace molto.
In genere non sono mai ritratti tradizionali, ma adoro inserire nelle teste dei miei personaggi elementi esterni o inusuali.
Questo lavoro si intitola My soul e vuole rappresentare una donna dall'animo gentile, una donna di altri tempi.
Spero che il messaggio arrivi.*

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

Love your imagination!

thx so much.