#InkGris - Inktober @ gris.visa DÍA 12 💧 LAKE NYMPH (SPA / ENG) 💧💧💧

in OnChainArt4 years ago

lista.jpg

texce.png

Greetings dear fans and visitors, welcome to all, happy start of the week I hope it will be very productive for everyone.

Today's challenge carried out by @gris.visa in its version #INKGRIS tries to draw a nymph of the lake, I took the opportunity to practice some things, because I would like to polish a little the transparencies in the clothes, so I wanted to draw a long dress. She is coming out of the water and the dress is moving with the sea breeze.

I liked this design, although it took me many hours because I did not achieve the look I wanted, but I went little by little with a lot of patience, I feel that I have achieved it.

I hope you like my participation today. See you at the next challenge to see what new things I will come up with.

I would like to share with you a short inspiring thought from the drawing:

... I would like to travel in dreams, walk around your bed and watch you sleep, wake you up tenderly with a kiss and you can feel me ...

Saludos queridos seguidores y visitantes, bienvenidos sean todos, feliz comienzo de semana espero que para todos sea muy productivo.

El reto de hoy que lleva a cabo @gris.visa en su versión #INKGRIS trata de dibujar una ninfa del lago, aproveché para practicar algunas cosas, pues quisiera pulir un poco las transparencias en la ropa, por lo que quise dibujar un vestido largo. Ella está saliendo del agua y el vestido se mueve con la brisa del mar.

Me gustó este diseño, aunque me empleó muchas horas pues no lograba el aspecto que deseaba, pero fui poco a poco con mucha paciencia, siento que lo he logrado.

Espero les guste mi participación de hoy. Nos vemos en el siguiente desafío a ver qué cosas nuevas se me ocurrirán.

Quisiera compartirte un corto pensamiento inspirador del dibujo:

... Quisiera viajar en sueños, caminar alrededor de tu cama y verte dormir, despertarte tiernamente con un beso y me puedas sentir...



Aquí las bases del reto / Here are the rules of the challenge


texce.png

Paso a Paso / Step By Step

texce.png


Boceto y Line art / Sketch and Line art



2.jpg

Tantos garabatos del boceto que ya ni sabía por donde seguir, había pensado en una gotas de agua y algo así como un splash, pero cuando le dí el color base le quitaba la delicadeza al diseño.

Para el line art usé varios colores, los que usaría de color de fondo y algunos un poco más oscuros, pues quiero ver mucha transparencia.

1.jpg

So many scribbles in the sketch that I didn't even know where to go anymore, I had thought of a drop of water and something like a splash, but when I gave it the base color it took away the delicacy of the design.

For the line art I used several colors, the ones I would use as a background color and some a little darker, because I want to see a lot of transparency.



texce.png

Fondo, color base, brillos y sombras. /

Background, base color, highlights and shadows.


3.jpg


5.jpg

Color base: trabajé en una paleta de azul degradado y empleé el pincel acrílico para el vestido. Originalmente pensé en pintar el cabello azul pero no encontré un tono apropiado, mis ojos se perdían entre los tonos, así que encontré uno que hacía constraste.

Fondo: trabajé mucho con el pincel aerógrafo, en capas separadas, borré los excedentes, luego con ayuda de las herramientas del programa fui borrando hasta hacer la forma del óvalo, luego pinté el fondo de negro y para darle algo de elegancia hice los bordes con mi pincel personalizado ORO4.

4.jpg

Base color: I worked on a gradient blue palette and used the acrylic brush for the dress. Originally I thought of painting the hair blue but I didn't find a suitable shade, my eyes were lost between the shades, so I found one that made contrast.

Background: I worked a lot with the airbrush, in separate layers, I erased the excess, then with the help of the program tools I erased until I made the shape of the oval, then I painted the background black and to give it some elegance I made the borders with my custom brush ORO4.


texce.png

Cabello, Brillos, Ojos y Accesorios. /

Hair, Gloss, Eyes and Accessories.


6.jpg


8.jpg

Cabello: solo le di toques de luz con el pincel Pluma (tinta).

Brillos: quise semejar escarcha y magia por lo que agregué brillos con el pincel Brillante2 de Medibang y aerográfia en las alas con mi pincel personalizado ARCOIRIS.

Ojos: buscando un tono contraste vi que le quedaba bien tonos fuertes en rojo, marrón y amarillo, los hice en aerografía, junte las capas y la pegue en la otra cuenca ajustando su tamaño y posición.

Accesorios: quise integrar naturaleza terrestre al diseño por lo que dibujé unas flores sencillas puestas en el aro de la cabeza y pulseras, luego las reproduje en el vestido.

Es todo amigos, aquí mi explicación de cómo logré el diseño, espero servir de ayuda y vamos aprendiendo juntos, conociendo algunas características del programa de las que no dudo en usar para ayudarme a dibujar y simplificar el trabajo.

Espero les guste, que aunque se vea muy resumido, fueron muchas horas de trabajo. Feliz y satisfecha con los resultados.

7.jpg

Hair: I only gave him touches of light with the brush Pen (ink).

Glitter: I wanted to resemble frost and magic so I added glitter with the Medibang Brilliant2 brush and airbrush on the wings with my custom Rainbow brush.

Eyes: looking for a contrast tone I saw that it looked good in strong tones of red, brown and yellow, I made them in airbrush, I joined the layers and pasted it in the other basin adjusting its size and position.

Accessories: I wanted to integrate terrestrial nature into the design so I drew some simple flowers placed on the headband and bracelets, then reproduced them on the dress.

It's all friends, here my explanation of how I achieved the design, I hope to help and we are learning together, knowing some features of the program that I do not hesitate to use to help me draw and simplify the work.

I hope you like it, that although it looks very summarized, it was many hours of work. Happy and satisfied with the results.


9.jpg


texce.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details



Custom brushes used: Rojo.

Duración: 6 horas

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).


texce.png

GIF Process


anigif.gif


texce.png


lista.png


texce.png

1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks Ackhoo / Qurator <3

😊👌

That's one happy nymph! 🥰😄

And magic too, it makes you smile. Thanks for your support.

Oooohhh, magic! ✨ 😀 You're most welcome!

 4 years ago  

Esta hermosa. Me encantó el diseño, los efectos y el mini poema 😍😍😍 cada vez se ven más elaborados y con más detalles 😊❤👌👌👌👌

Gracias Gris, a veces nos sale a veces no, nunca sabemos cómo terminará, es mágico no?. Gracias por apoyarme, me contenta que te guste.

En una lindura esta hadita! Que hermosa, la llamare el hada de la fuente!

jajaja, que tierno, gracias mi querido Kadosh

yes dear beautiful girl coming out from lake water, and her dress flying with air breeze amazing, really beautiful art , perfect skill in use of pen brush superb

Thank you dear, I put a lot of effort into this design, I gave it a lot of tenderness and innocence. Thank you for appreciating it.

Sometimes the drawings come out well, sometimes not, hahaha we never know.

Yes i agreed it is true some times come out good and some not.. Depends on feeling..best of luck always dear

Te quedó genial @equipodelta, fácilmente podría ser usada en el equipo agua de sprinterlands.

Un abrazo!

Ritch

hola amigo, que genial visita <3. No lo había pensado, caramba ignoro tanto sobre esos concursos. Despues que pase este lo investigaré más a ver si participo en ellos, ya que me esta gustando esto del "hazlo a tu estilo"

Jeje los concursos de arte de sprinterlands se ponen interesantes.