Sort:  

Sir I have said that not all suffer from the same situation I always respect you and love you so much I love you at the peak of status i.e. curators like you or those who are at high level who help new users I always love my two bucks was a way of income You stopped it too, I hope you don't feel too good about kicking the poor guy in the stomach. Thank you for your kind judgment. Stay healthy and I will try to do my job always.

I always love my two bucks was a way of income

First of all, those rewards were not yours to start with, those were pending rewards till the 7 day period expires. Till then, the community has the right to adjust those pending rewards, which I did because you don't deserve them.

I hope you don't feel too good about kicking the poor guy in the stomach.

No one kicked any poor guy in the stomach, so stop making false accusations and most of all, stop playing the victim!

Hive owes you nothing. You had the chance to earn rewards just like anyone here, but you used it to cheat. End of discussion!

I said one thing sir that no one ever understands someone's situation because you could have said in the posts that you had problem with or reported them why you have declined the pending and getting out of my unique posts. .

Please don't abuse the power wherever you are because you might have voting power you have been working for a long time I don't know maybe you can be a member of this platform I don't know but still I want to say that you are abusing your power just reminding you