[ ES/ EN] Dos caras, dos corazones🖤 // two faces, two hearts🖤

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

TMVI3683.JPEG

hello beautiful hive community! Today I bring you a drawing that I made of a sketch that I found on Pinterest,in the end of the post you can find the link that takes you to the original. As I am a beginner, I still want to make my own original drawings, I look forward to reaching that moment but for now what I do is take the drawing and give it my style. Hope you like what I did
ヾ (^ ▽ ^ *))).

hola ¡linda comunidad de hive! hoy les traigo un dibujo que realicé de un boceto que encontré en Pinterest; al final de la publicación podrás encontrar el link que te lleve al original. Como soy principiante todavía me cuesta realizar mis propios dibujos originales pero espero con ansias llegar a ese momento pronto, por ahora, lo que hice fue agarrar el dibujo y darle mi prpio estilo. Espero que te guste lo que realicé ヾ(^▽^*))).

PROCESS//PROCESO

JKSJE3617.JPG

Here I was starting to make the first sketch of the drawing and as you can see 😆it was taking me so bad to make the hand because the position in which the face was supported and the way the fingers are, they were very difficult to draw!.

Acá estaba empezando hacer los primeros trazos del dibujo y como puedes observar 😆 me estaba costando un mundo hacer la mano, ya que por la posición en la que está apoyada la cara y la forma en la que están los dedos, eran muy difíciles de dibujar.

HPIO1735.JPG

After doing a quick search on the internet, I found that these types of drawings are called analog glitch illustrations.

Después, de hacer una rápida búsqueda en internet encontré que a este tipo de dibujos se le llama ilustración de detorsiones analógicas.

UKJA3475.JPG

the song that I used as inspiration when I chose this drawing to paint it was "dos caras, dos corazones" by Caramelos de cianuro.
(a Venezuelan rock band) (⌐■_■)ノ♪

la canción que utilicé como inspiración a la hora de elegir este dibujo y pintarlo fue "Dos caras, dos corazones" de caramelos
de cianuro. (banda de rock venezolana)(⌐■_■)ノ♪.

IMG_3173.JPG
original sketch source// fuente del boceto original

And here is the final result😊 The materials I used for this drawing were thick and fine markers.At first I'm not going to lie to you, I started scratching and I thought I was ruining the drawing. But when I finished making a part of the face as you can see in image 3, I felt that the drawing came to life and I loved it!. From there, everything was easier and I got carried away with what I thought would look good, using light tones for the lighted areas and dark tones for the darker areas.

When it came to painting the hair and the shirt, I used watercolor pencils.

I hope you liked it 😉 if you have any advice to give me, you can gladly leave it in the comments.
See you soon, with love @ erodacss

all the photos were taken with my smartphone iphone.

Y acá está el resultado final😊 los materiales que utilicé para este dibujo fueron marcadores sharpie de punta gruesa y otros de punta fina. Al principio no te voy a mentir, comencé hacer rayones y creí que estaba arruinando el dibujo. Pero cuando termine de hacer una parte del rostro, como puedes ver en la imagen 3, sentí que el dibujo cobró vida y ¡me encantó!. De ahí, todo fue más fácil y me dejé llevar por lo que creí que quedaría bien, utilizando tonos claros para las zonas iluminadas y tonos sombríos para las zonas más oscuras.

A la hora de pintar el pelo y la camisa, utilicé colores acuarelables.

Espero que te haya gustado 😉 si tienes algún consejo para darme, con gusto lo puedes dejar en los comentarios.

Nos vemos proximamente, con amor @erodacss

todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente.

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Puedes subir post en @Discovery it es una comunidad que poyaran el bonito talento que tienes👏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @erodacss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!