My simple sketch (SPRITE)🍾

in OnChainArt10 days ago

SPRITE.🍾



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

In this post I will try to sketch a legendary drink, namely Sprite soda.



10% progres.



Completed 100%, I made this sketch with a 2B pencil and some colored pencils, to make it look more real.



I hope you like my simple sketch.


A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]

Sort:  

Se ve genial. Se nota que toma mucho trabajo, pero el resultado vale la pena