Immerse (Digital Art)

in OnChainArt7 months ago

Untitled_Artwork 3 copy.jpg

💦 💦 💦

Hello beautiful people!

I'm back again with more digital art, and this time, with a new series.

I'm sure I say this almost all the time, but this went compleeeeetly differently from what I intended. LOL. I got to a point in the drawing where I wanted it to give a more serene vibe. Although, I wish it didn't take me drawing the eyes for me to realize that. Oh well...

I'm still not sure how many pieces will be in this series, but I have two pieces planned out already. Some elements I've realized run through a lot of my digital pieces are plants and/or flowers... I must be partial to them. I just love a lot of color in my drawings, and I find no better way to introduce them than through nature.

Water is the main theme of this new series, and I hope to adequately convey the images in my imagination through my drawings.

💦 💦 💦

WIP 1

WIP 2

WIP 3

WIP 4

I thought the blue of the eyes was too intense, and it clashed with the peaceful vibe I wanted, so I opted to have her eyes closed.

🌺 🌺 🌺

WIP 5

WIP 6

WIP 7

WIP 8

The Orchids came out beautifully.

💦 🌺 💦

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program