Caged (New illustration).

in OnChainArt2 years ago


resigfinal.jpg

image.png

Hello dear friends I hope you are excellent wherever you are, today I bring you one of my most recent works and that I had not uploaded to the networks until today, from time to time some illustrations I do are saved forever on my pc and for ''x'' reason I do not upload it to the networks, I thought about doing the same with this but I changed my mind at the last moment and well, I leave you the step by step and final result of this piece.
Que tal queridos amigos espero se encuentren excelente estén donde estén, hoy les traigo una de mis obras mas recientes y que no había subido a las redes hasta este día, de vez en cuando algunas ilustraciones que hago quedan guardadas eternamente en mi pc y por ''x'' motivo no la subo a las redes, pensé en hacer lo mismo con esta pero cambié de opinión en el ultimo momento y bueno, les dejo el paso a paso y resultado final de esta pieza.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

7.jpg

image.png

resigfinal.jpg

image.png

I invite you to follow me on my social networks to be aware of my new works and projects, thank you very much for joining, see you soon!
Los invito a seguirme en mis redes sociales para estar al tanto de mis nuevas obras y proyectos, muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos pronto!!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥🙌 brutal como siempre bro!

Muchas gracias mi bro!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This piece is really amazing 🤩

Thank you so much!

Welcome 🤗