Creator (New illustration)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends, here is my most recent illustration entitled ''Creator'' a beautiful portrait to which I wanted to give that style and texture very similar to traditional painting, I am satisfied with the final result. My vacation is over so it's time to revive this profile, you'll see me more often here and I'll be looking forward to all the great works that you upload to the community.
Saludos amigos he acá mi ilustración mas reciente titulada ''Creator'' un bello retrato al que quise darle ese estilo y textura muy similar a la pintura tradicional, me siento satisfecho con el resultado final. Ya mis vacaciones terminaron así que es hora de reanimar este perfil, me verán mas seguido por acá e igualmente estaré pendiente de todos los super trabajos que suben a la comunidad.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

LIFERES.jpg

This artwork is now available in my Super Rare gallery with its 1/1 edition waiting for a new owner.

Esta obra ya se encuentra disponible en mi galería de Super Rare con su edición 1/1 a la espera de un nuevo dueño.