Cyberpunk girl (New illustration)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

7.jpg

Hello friends of the community, I hope you have been excellent these last weeks and that the creativity flowed through your minds, today I return to show you my most recent illustration that I just finished this afternoon, I have resumed the design with lineart as it has always been the one I liked the most and well, I created this new Cyberpunk style OC to share it with you:
Que hay amigos de la comunidad, espero se hayan encontrado excelente estas ultimas semanas y que la creatividad fluyera por sus mentes, hoy vuelvo para mostrarles mi ilustración más reciente que recién terminé esta tarde, he retomado el diseño con lineart ya que siempre ha sido el que mas me ha gustado y bueno, creé este nuevo OC de estilo Cyberpunk para compartirlo con ustedes:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

I hope you liked the final result, if you have any questions or advice leave it in the comments section and I will gladly read it, see you soon friends.
Espero que les haya gustado el resultado final, si tienen alguna duda o consejo déjenlo en la sección de comentarios y con gusto lo leeré, nos vemos pronto amigos.

image.png

Sort:  

artstyle is cool, and good anatomy proportion..good jobs

Thank you so much :)

You are welcome, I'm very difficult to master anatomy, until now my anatomy drawing is bad, but your drawing is very good in anatomy

Thank you, I recommend you always use reference poses to make your work easier, you can look them up on the internet or take them yourself.

ready, thanks for the advice

Dear @ferjart, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!